Mark Castor, DDS

Dentist located in South Austin, Austin, TX

56 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Mark Castor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Castor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Steve K.
Submitted 05/26/18
Being going to Dr. Castor for years love it
Kay C A.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Castor is so professional, painless and affordable. Great location, too. My husband and I love Dr. Castor and his entire staff. We’ve known him for almost 30 years!
Kathy M.
Submitted 05/17/18
Always the most friendly Dentist Office! They go beyond the call of duty
Gilbert O.
Submitted 05/11/18
Great experience as always…
Andrea F.
Submitted 05/10/18
Wonderful, easy visit and cleaning. As always all the staff and Dr Castor are so nice and friendly, they always make me feel like I stopping by to see friends not going to the dentist.
Rafalita V.
Submitted 05/08/18
Nicoleis one of the best hygienist I have had.
Sabrina R.
Submitted 05/04/18
Amazing! Friendly staff
Janet F.
Submitted 05/01/18
Everyone is awesome and helpful! The office staff, Paloma, Sylvia and everyone is great. Dr. Castor is always the best.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 04/27/18
Good
Gwen L.
Submitted 04/25/18
Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional . Makes going to the dentist a pleasure
Joe S.
Submitted 04/20/18
Excellent customer service and highly skilled specialists. I had a great experience!
Laurie A A.
Submitted 04/17/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Castor for decades. His staff is efficient and kind. He is professional and and very knowledgeable about the latest techniques and treatments. I recommend him to all of my friends.
Wendy B.
Submitted 04/11/18
I drive all the way across town just because I love going to Dr. Castor. Melanie and Paloma in the office are great too!
Katherine S.
Submitted 04/03/18
Everyone there is always so friendly & efficient, they make a visit to the dentist a walk in the park.
Thu T.
Submitted 03/31/18
Everyone is so wonderful to work with, and Dr. Castor is gentle and caring. My husband and I are so lucky to have found our forever dentist.
Felipe C.
Submitted 03/21/18
Excelent
Justin S.
Submitted 03/21/18
Excellent
Monika L D.
Submitted 03/16/18
Jon W.
Submitted 03/14/18
Absolutely incredible. Best dentist in Austin no question!
Keri C.
Submitted 03/09/18
I have loved Dr Castor and his staff since my 1st appt. Its always a pleasant experience and I’ve referred him to my friends.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

For more information, please call our office. 

Aetna
Humana
Location
Mark Castor, DDS
1221 West Ben White Boulevard , Suite 207A
South Austin

Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512-504-7570
Fax: 512-441-7632
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-504-7570

Mark Castor, DDS
1221 West Ben White Boulevard
Suite 207A
Austin, TX 78704