Mark Castor, DDS

Dentist located in South Austin, Austin, TX

39 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Mark Castor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Castor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Monika L D.
Submitted 03/16/18
Jon W.
Submitted 03/14/18
Absolutely incredible. Best dentist in Austin no question!
Keri C.
Submitted 03/09/18
I have loved Dr Castor and his staff since my 1st appt. Its always a pleasant experience and I’ve referred him to my friends.
Taylor J.
Submitted 02/23/18
Great experience, very welcoming staff!
Jade S.
Submitted 02/16/18
Best Dentist I've ever had!
Marta L.
Submitted 02/13/18
As always it was a great experience.
Sandra L.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr. Castor is very professional and I was very happy with the dental work done.
Micheal S.
Submitted 01/31/18
Always friendly and communicative. Dr castor always makes me feel comfortable
Suwan H.
Submitted 01/27/18
Dr. Castor and his staff are very attentive, and put me at ease.
Savanna W.
Submitted 01/13/18
my dental visit was very good I was told how yhey are please how i am keeping up with my brushing and flossing because they always explain how important it is to brush and floss to daily to keep from getting cavities. friendly and loving staff also they make sure you are schedule for the next appointment. i also like how they treat me concern about me and get me in and out in a timely manner for school so i really like Dr. Castor dental care. Thanks Dr.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 01/08/18
I just put this on Yelp& it's all true: Reviewing Dr. Mark Castor is easy...I’ve been going to him for three years, and he’s the best dentist I’ve seen. I knocked out some teeth in a fall on concrete while walking a young frisky dog, so have seen him a lot. Mark is gentle and attentive, and all of his work has been of a high quality. Sitting in one of three chairs, you will be hearing soft music and seeing a relaxing view of trees. His staff is experienced and caring, both chairside and in the office. If something comes from the lab that doesn’t seem perfect to Mark (even if it’s a cap a tiny shade off-color) he will send it back. To sum it up, he’s a casual perfectionist and I’m glad he’s there!
Anthony B R.
Submitted 01/06/18
Great rapport with staff. Always very friendly, professional, and caring. This time I had a 25-minute wait. Still I am committed to the Castor organization. Service and customer service make all the difference, when it comes to loyalty.
Marta L.
Submitted 01/04/18
Love my Dentist. Glad I came back. Service is always great from the moment you come in till when you walk out the door.
Mario C.
Submitted 12/28/17
Everyone was nice.
Eric G.
Submitted 12/22/17
Best folks ever!
Tashara M.
Submitted 12/22/17
I've been seeing Dr. Castor for about six years now and he is an awesome dentist. The office is small, so the staff actually get to know you. It's easy to schedule appts. and they work hard to work around your schedule to fit you in. It's quiet and comfortable and I've never had to wait more than a few minutes to be seen.
Erin P.
Submitted 12/16/17
Everyone in the office is so welcoming and dr. Castor is great!
Ricardo R.
Submitted 12/08/17
As pleasant as a dentist visit could be.
Melissa H.
Submitted 12/07/17
I love my Dentist Dr. Castor
Marie G.
Submitted 12/06/17
Staff is always patient and caring with me

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

For more information, please call our office. 

Mark Castor, DDS
1221 West Ben White Boulevard , Suite 207A
South Austin

Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512-504-7570
Fax: 512-441-7632
Office Hours

Get in touch


Mark Castor, DDS
1221 West Ben White Boulevard
Suite 207A
Austin, TX 78704