Mark Castor, DDS

Dentist located in South Austin, Austin, TX

8 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Mark Castor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Castor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr Castor and the staff are amazing! Always makes sure I am getting the best treatment! I feel so comfortable at this office and could never trust another dentist as much as Dr Castor.
Submitted 02/25/17
Dr. Castor has been my dentist since 1983. He always bugged me about taking care of my gums or risk surgery or severe gum disease. I finally listened and use my Waterpick every day! My gums are in great shape! His staff are super friendly! When I used to have shots to numb my gums, I noticed his gentle technique that didn't hurt like other dentists. He also was very deft at handling small mouths, like kids and my wife. Can't recommend him and his staff more highly,
Submitted 01/08/17
Dr. Castor and Nicole are terrific! They took the time to diagnose what was going on with my tooth and fix the problem that day. I was in a great deal of pain and they were able to alleviate ALL of my symptoms. I’m very thankful for both of them. They are highly intelligent, kind, and very personable. Office is really nice and in a great location. Staff up front was also very friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Castor!!
Submitted 09/23/16
Professionalism on all my visits. Thanks guys
Submitted 09/19/16
Such a great experience! The entire office staff is so friendly, and goes out of their way to make sure you receive great treatment and understand next steps in your teeth care. Two thumbs up!!
Submitted 09/15/16
Always friendly and helpful.
Submitted 06/05/16
As usual, everyone at Dr. Castor's office was friendly and helpful and pleasant!
Submitted 05/19/16
I love going here. Everyone is pleasant and professional, from Dr. Castor to the dental hygienists and office staff. I've gone regularly for several years and it's always a good experience.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

For more information, please call our office. 

Delta Dental
Humana
Location
Mark S. Castor, DDS
1221 West Ben White Boulevard , Suite 207A
South Austin

Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512-504-7570
Fax: 512-441-7632
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-504-7570

Mark Castor, DDS
1221 West Ben White Boulevard
Suite 207A
Austin, TX 78704