Mark Castor, DDS

Dentist located in South Austin, Austin, TX

22 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Mark Castor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Castor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ricardo R.
Submitted 12/08/17
As pleasant as a dentist visit could be.
Melissa H.
Submitted 12/07/17
I love my Dentist Dr. Castor
Marie G.
Submitted 12/06/17
Staff is always patient and caring with me
Hypatia E.
Submitted 11/22/17
Minimal wait time, Friendly staff and Doctor has great bedside manner.
Sandy S.
Submitted 11/17/17
There was no pain to speak of associated with my tooth extraction. If it weren't for the fact that I was tired from unnecessary anxiety, I could have gone back to work right afterward. There was very little bleeding and I haven't needed a single ibuprofen since the extraction. I'm writing this the day after and there is no swelling that shows in my face. I'm amazed at how painless the experience was. Dr. Castor is amazing!
Sonya M P.
Submitted 11/16/17
Friendly, efficient, well run, great service!
Dennis B.
Submitted 11/10/17
Absolutely Awesome, as usual!
Arester R.
Submitted 11/07/17
Wonderful and very professional
Chris G.
Submitted 11/06/17
Good.
Marcelina M.
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr.Castor and Staff are amazing! ❤️
Delia R.
Submitted 11/01/17
Dr. Castor thank you for being a great doc and for your fabulous staff!!!
Debra G.
Submitted 10/31/17
very polite and educated in the people in their field of work.
David A.
Submitted 10/25/17
I been with Dr. Caster for 30 yrs. I will continue to see Dr caster. And have very good staff to work with
Mari M.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr. Castor and staff are amazing. He is an excellent dentist, extremely gentle yet very thorough. His staff is friendly and communicative with billing needs. Highly recommend this practice.
Amber T.
Submitted 09/22/17
Dr Castor and the staff are amazing! Always makes sure I am getting the best treatment! I feel so comfortable at this office and could never trust another dentist as much as Dr Castor.
DENNIS B.
Submitted 02/25/17
Dr. Castor has been my dentist since 1983. He always bugged me about taking care of my gums or risk surgery or severe gum disease. I finally listened and use my Waterpick every day! My gums are in great shape! His staff are super friendly! When I used to have shots to numb my gums, I noticed his gentle technique that didn't hurt like other dentists. He also was very deft at handling small mouths, like kids and my wife. Can't recommend him and his staff more highly,
Dustin H.
Submitted 01/08/17
Dr. Castor and Nicole are terrific! They took the time to diagnose what was going on with my tooth and fix the problem that day. I was in a great deal of pain and they were able to alleviate ALL of my symptoms. I’m very thankful for both of them. They are highly intelligent, kind, and very personable. Office is really nice and in a great location. Staff up front was also very friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Castor!!
Cruz C.
Submitted 09/23/16
Professionalism on all my visits. Thanks guys
Samantha H.
Submitted 09/19/16
Such a great experience! The entire office staff is so friendly, and goes out of their way to make sure you receive great treatment and understand next steps in your teeth care. Two thumbs up!!
Christine M.
Submitted 09/15/16
Always friendly and helpful.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

For more information, please call our office. 

Aetna
Humana
Location
Mark S. Castor, DDS
1221 West Ben White Boulevard , Suite 207A
South Austin

Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512-504-7570
Fax: 512-441-7632
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-504-7570

Mark Castor, DDS
1221 West Ben White Boulevard
Suite 207A
Austin, TX 78704