Mark Castor, DDS

Dentist located in South Austin, Austin, TX

105 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Mark Castor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Castor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Suresh I M.
Submitted 09/06/18
Excellent
Kendall C.
Submitted 09/03/18
Gave me the perfect smile - thank you!
Bruce B.
Submitted 08/31/18
As always, the staff and Dr. Castor helped me out immediately!
Sameena K.
Submitted 08/29/18
I really recommend this place to anyone who wish to have a pleasant dental visit though noone likes to see a dentist quite often but this place is very pleasant ad friendly and doesnot hurt at all
Valerie S.
Submitted 08/28/18
A very relaxing environment and a very caring staff. I trust my dentist and his staff, because they care about their patients and their well being.
Ron B.
Submitted 08/23/18
I've used Dr. Castor for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. He and his staff are awesome!
Heather B.
Submitted 08/22/18
I absolutely love the team in this office. Everyone is friendly and genuinely cares about their patients.
Jane V.
Submitted 08/16/18
On time for appt. All the peolpe were very professional and nice. Everyone was very caring.
Jennie S.
Submitted 08/16/18
Typically, whenever I go to the dentist it feels like I need to claim bankruptcy afterwards...I didn’t feel that pressure at all here! I felt that their patients are their number one priority and it was the BEST dental visit I’ve ever experienced. Honest, friendly and very professional.
Julianne S.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr. Castor and his staff are always so welcoming and friendly. They did a great job with my dental work. They were very patient and explained everything that they were doing before they did it. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for an honest and trustworthy dentist.
William L.
Submitted 08/09/18
Perfect as usual
Lisa L.
Submitted 08/01/18
Very pleasant and kind. Made me comfortable. My teeth look pretty great too. Thanks!
Paul T.
Submitted 07/21/18
Very pleasant experience!
John B.
Submitted 07/20/18
The dental service was excellent. But the use of email and text messaging for appointment reminders and service reviews has gone overboard. Please scale it back....
William L.
Submitted 07/20/18
Excellent as always. If i still had my business I would hire everyone working for you from tech to admin. You are very blessed.
Carl M.
Submitted 07/19/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Castor since 1999, even though I now live thirty miles from his office. I have never had a negative experience in all those years.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/14/18
No cavities yay!
Sam G.
Submitted 07/13/18
Caster is the greatest
Stacey F.
Submitted 07/11/18
Everyone in the office is so nice and Dr. Castor is great! Even though I live on the other side of town, I love going to this dentist and the staff!
Amy D.
Submitted 07/06/18
The staff its always so friendly..i love these gals..And Dr Castor is the best...

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

For more information, please call our office. 

Aetna
Humana
Sunlife
Location
Mark Castor, DDS
1221 West Ben White Boulevard , Suite 207A
South Austin

Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512-504-7570
Fax: 512-441-7632
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-504-7570