Mark Castor, DDS

Dentist located in South Austin, Austin, TX

105 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Mark Castor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Castor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tina L.
Submitted 07/05/18
Always enjoy seeing Dr. Castor. I trust his care and opinion. Have liked all hygeniests.
Barbara D.
Submitted 06/28/18
Everyone is very y friendly and respectful of your needs
Lawrence S.
Submitted 06/23/18
The staff is always welcoming and can’t say enough about Dr. Castor. He has been gifted and is seasoned in his practice. I’ve been a patient of his for over 20 years and hoping the Lord would allow him to mentor someone who can follow his legancy and footsteps. Thank you and God Bless the Castor Dental Team!
Larry G.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr.Castor is great!!
Jenny J.
Submitted 06/13/18
Always a friendly, welcoming vibe with professionalism and wisdom that I trust. Thank you!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 06/07/18
5 star, always goes out if his way to do his best!
Saul M.
Submitted 06/05/18
The folks are dr. Mark castor are the very best . I have been going there for over 10 years, they are great and I highly recommend them .
Roger K.
Submitted 06/05/18
Got me in to take care of a painful tooth issue.called him on a Saturday when his office was closed. Great organization.
Michael G.
Submitted 05/29/18
Always feels good to hear my name as I walk in the door. Dr. Castor has a great staff and they have always made my wife and I feel like family.
Steve K.
Submitted 05/26/18
Being going to Dr. Castor for years love it
Kay C A.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Castor is so professional, painless and affordable. Great location, too. My husband and I love Dr. Castor and his entire staff. We’ve known him for almost 30 years!
Kathy M.
Submitted 05/17/18
Always the most friendly Dentist Office! They go beyond the call of duty
Gilbert O.
Submitted 05/11/18
Great experience as always…
Andrea F.
Submitted 05/10/18
Wonderful, easy visit and cleaning. As always all the staff and Dr Castor are so nice and friendly, they always make me feel like I stopping by to see friends not going to the dentist.
Rafalita V.
Submitted 05/08/18
Nicoleis one of the best hygienist I have had.
Sabrina R.
Submitted 05/04/18
Amazing! Friendly staff
Janet F.
Submitted 05/01/18
Everyone is awesome and helpful! The office staff, Paloma, Sylvia and everyone is great. Dr. Castor is always the best.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 04/27/18
Good
Gwen L.
Submitted 04/25/18
Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional . Makes going to the dentist a pleasure
Joe S.
Submitted 04/20/18
Excellent customer service and highly skilled specialists. I had a great experience!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

For more information, please call our office. 

Aetna
Humana
Sunlife
Location
Mark Castor, DDS
1221 West Ben White Boulevard , Suite 207A
South Austin

Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512-504-7570
Fax: 512-441-7632
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-504-7570