Mark Castor, DDS

Dentist located in South Austin, Austin, TX

130 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Mark Castor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Castor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Savanna W.
Submitted 01/13/18
my dental visit was very good I was told how yhey are please how i am keeping up with my brushing and flossing because they always explain how important it is to brush and floss to daily to keep from getting cavities. friendly and loving staff also they make sure you are schedule for the next appointment. i also like how they treat me concern about me and get me in and out in a timely manner for school so i really like Dr. Castor dental care. Thanks Dr.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 01/08/18
I just put this on Yelp& it's all true: Reviewing Dr. Mark Castor is easy...I’ve been going to him for three years, and he’s the best dentist I’ve seen. I knocked out some teeth in a fall on concrete while walking a young frisky dog, so have seen him a lot. Mark is gentle and attentive, and all of his work has been of a high quality. Sitting in one of three chairs, you will be hearing soft music and seeing a relaxing view of trees. His staff is experienced and caring, both chairside and in the office. If something comes from the lab that doesn’t seem perfect to Mark (even if it’s a cap a tiny shade off-color) he will send it back. To sum it up, he’s a casual perfectionist and I’m glad he’s there!
Anthony B R.
Submitted 01/06/18
Great rapport with staff. Always very friendly, professional, and caring. This time I had a 25-minute wait. Still I am committed to the Castor organization. Service and customer service make all the difference, when it comes to loyalty.
Marta L.
Submitted 01/04/18
Love my Dentist. Glad I came back. Service is always great from the moment you come in till when you walk out the door.
Mario C.
Submitted 12/28/17
Everyone was nice.
Eric G.
Submitted 12/22/17
Best folks ever!
Tashara M.
Submitted 12/22/17
I've been seeing Dr. Castor for about six years now and he is an awesome dentist. The office is small, so the staff actually get to know you. It's easy to schedule appts. and they work hard to work around your schedule to fit you in. It's quiet and comfortable and I've never had to wait more than a few minutes to be seen.
Erin P.
Submitted 12/16/17
Everyone in the office is so welcoming and dr. Castor is great!
Ricardo R.
Submitted 12/08/17
As pleasant as a dentist visit could be.
Melissa H.
Submitted 12/07/17
I love my Dentist Dr. Castor
Marie G.
Submitted 12/06/17
Staff is always patient and caring with me
Hypatia E.
Submitted 11/22/17
Minimal wait time, Friendly staff and Doctor has great bedside manner.
Sandy S.
Submitted 11/17/17
There was no pain to speak of associated with my tooth extraction. If it weren't for the fact that I was tired from unnecessary anxiety, I could have gone back to work right afterward. There was very little bleeding and I haven't needed a single ibuprofen since the extraction. I'm writing this the day after and there is no swelling that shows in my face. I'm amazed at how painless the experience was. Dr. Castor is amazing!
Sonya M P.
Submitted 11/16/17
Friendly, efficient, well run, great service!
Dennis B.
Submitted 11/10/17
Absolutely Awesome, as usual!
Arester R.
Submitted 11/07/17
Wonderful and very professional
Chris G.
Submitted 11/06/17
Good.
Marcelina M.
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr.Castor and Staff are amazing! ❤️
Delia R.
Submitted 11/01/17
Dr. Castor thank you for being a great doc and for your fabulous staff!!!
Debra G.
Submitted 10/31/17
very polite and educated in the people in their field of work.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

For more information, please call our office. 

Aetna
Humana
Sunlife
Location
Mark Castor, DDS
1221 West Ben White Boulevard , Suite 207A
South Austin

Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512-504-7570
Fax: 512-441-7632
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-504-7570