Mark Castor, DDS

Dentist located in South Austin, Austin, TX

105 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Mark Castor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Castor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Maria G.
Submitted 11/24/18
Excellent customer service!!
Katherine C.
Submitted 11/19/18
Professional and didn't make me wait forever.
John G.
Submitted 11/17/18
Great staff. Easy to work with. Focused on providing excellent care. Best dental care I have ever had in a LOT of places.
Debbie M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Castor has always worked with me. I came not really trusting dentist and he has done a fantastic job earning my trust again.
Carl L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Castor has been my dentist for many years now. He and his staff are very professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Castor.
Gwen L.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr Castor and his entire staff are so friendly , professional, and always helpful
Abe H.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Castor and his amazing staff have treated me like family for years. Their professionalism and compassion are unequaled by any other dental office that I know of.
Denise M.
Submitted 10/12/18
I enjoyed the family atmosphere of the entire office staff. They are uniquely able to handle my PTSD of dentists.
Eric G.
Submitted 10/05/18
Always a pleasure to see Nicole. She’s the best!
Carlos M.
Submitted 09/29/18
Awesome Service and Staff! Highly recommend Dr. Castor!
Paula A.
Submitted 09/27/18
Skilled, friendly staff. I no longer dread going to the dentist.
Bruce B.
Submitted 09/27/18
As always the staff is great and Dr. Castor is painless!
Keri C.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Castor and his staff are warm, welcoming and extremely helpful. The dentist can be a scary thing, but the hygienists and Dr. Castor are very gentle. Its always a nice experience.
Cassidy L.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Castor and his staff are all nice and great! I highly recommend seeing Dr. Castor.
Barbara E W.
Submitted 09/19/18
Thanks to great care from Dr Castor my oral health is excellent.
Leanne S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Friendly, comfortable and professional atmosphere.
Brittnay P.
Submitted 09/15/18
I always have a great experience when visiting Dr. Castor's office!
Nancy P.
Submitted 09/13/18
Always a great experience!
Dolores S.
Submitted 09/11/18
Always great
Michael N.
Submitted 09/07/18
I have been going to Dr Castor’s for over 20 years wow. Him and his staff have always taken care of me. Nicole is awesome

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

For more information, please call our office. 

Aetna
Humana
Sunlife
Location
Mark Castor, DDS
1221 West Ben White Boulevard , Suite 207A
South Austin

Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512-504-7570
Fax: 512-441-7632
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-504-7570