Mark Castor, DDS

Dentist located in South Austin, Austin, TX

103 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Mark Castor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Castor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
John G.
Submitted 11/17/18
Great staff. Easy to work with. Focused on providing excellent care. Best dental care I have ever had in a LOT of places.
Debbie M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Castor has always worked with me. I came not really trusting dentist and he has done a fantastic job earning my trust again.
Carl L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Castor has been my dentist for many years now. He and his staff are very professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Castor.
Gwen L.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr Castor and his entire staff are so friendly , professional, and always helpful
Abe H.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Castor and his amazing staff have treated me like family for years. Their professionalism and compassion are unequaled by any other dental office that I know of.
Denise M.
Submitted 10/12/18
I enjoyed the family atmosphere of the entire office staff. They are uniquely able to handle my PTSD of dentists.
Eric G.
Submitted 10/05/18
Always a pleasure to see Nicole. She’s the best!
Carlos M.
Submitted 09/29/18
Awesome Service and Staff! Highly recommend Dr. Castor!
Paula A.
Submitted 09/27/18
Skilled, friendly staff. I no longer dread going to the dentist.
Bruce B.
Submitted 09/27/18
As always the staff is great and Dr. Castor is painless!
Keri C.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Castor and his staff are warm, welcoming and extremely helpful. The dentist can be a scary thing, but the hygienists and Dr. Castor are very gentle. Its always a nice experience.
Cassidy L.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Castor and his staff are all nice and great! I highly recommend seeing Dr. Castor.
Barbara E W.
Submitted 09/19/18
Thanks to great care from Dr Castor my oral health is excellent.
Leanne S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Friendly, comfortable and professional atmosphere.
Brittnay P.
Submitted 09/15/18
I always have a great experience when visiting Dr. Castor's office!
Nancy P.
Submitted 09/13/18
Always a great experience!
Dolores S.
Submitted 09/11/18
Always great
Michael N.
Submitted 09/07/18
I have been going to Dr Castor’s for over 20 years wow. Him and his staff have always taken care of me. Nicole is awesome
Suresh I M.
Submitted 09/06/18
Excellent
Kendall C.
Submitted 09/03/18
Gave me the perfect smile - thank you!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

For more information, please call our office. 

Aetna
Humana
Sunlife
Location
Mark Castor, DDS
1221 West Ben White Boulevard , Suite 207A
South Austin

Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512-504-7570
Fax: 512-441-7632
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-504-7570