Mark Castor, DDS

Dentist located in South Austin, Austin, TX

114 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Mark Castor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Castor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Michael C.
Submitted 01/18/19
I'm a new patient...very informative and thorough
Vickie Y C.
Submitted 01/03/19
Everyone is wonderful!!
Elias R.
Submitted 01/03/19
You're the best dentist in Austin, TX. Not even a close call.
Eva A.
Submitted 01/03/19
Excellent service, very professional staff. I highly recommend Dr. Castor.
Barbara D.
Submitted 12/28/18
Great
Jorene L.
Submitted 12/24/18
Dr castor is very professional and always smiling
Kay C A.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Castor and his staff are THE BEST! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Johona L.
Submitted 12/17/18
They were very nice and made me feel comfortable as well as informed on what was to take place that visit.
Sarah B.
Submitted 12/14/18
Good professional. Great job.
Maria G.
Submitted 11/24/18
Excellent customer service!!
Katherine C.
Submitted 11/19/18
Professional and didn't make me wait forever.
John G.
Submitted 11/17/18
Great staff. Easy to work with. Focused on providing excellent care. Best dental care I have ever had in a LOT of places.
Debbie M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Castor has always worked with me. I came not really trusting dentist and he has done a fantastic job earning my trust again.
Carl L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Castor has been my dentist for many years now. He and his staff are very professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Castor.
Gwen L.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr Castor and his entire staff are so friendly , professional, and always helpful
Abe H.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Castor and his amazing staff have treated me like family for years. Their professionalism and compassion are unequaled by any other dental office that I know of.
Denise M.
Submitted 10/12/18
I enjoyed the family atmosphere of the entire office staff. They are uniquely able to handle my PTSD of dentists.
Eric G.
Submitted 10/05/18
Always a pleasure to see Nicole. She’s the best!
Carlos M.
Submitted 09/29/18
Awesome Service and Staff! Highly recommend Dr. Castor!
Paula A.
Submitted 09/27/18
Skilled, friendly staff. I no longer dread going to the dentist.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

For more information, please call our office. 

Aetna
Humana
Sunlife
Location
Mark Castor, DDS
1221 West Ben White Boulevard , Suite 207A
South Austin

Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512-504-7570
Fax: 512-441-7632
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-504-7570